The New Sixth Team

I couldn’t have asked for more support, more helpful teachers, or a better working environment than the one at The New Sixth.”

Year 12 student

The New Sixth Team

Miss Lucy Butler
Head of Sixth Form and
Assistant Headteacher at St Gregory’s

Mr Ben Ackland
Head of Year 12

Miss Abi Bowman
Head of Year 13

Mr Matt Robinson

Mrs Kate Nokes
Sixth Form Administrator

The Tutors

Year 12
Mr Peter Hayward
Mrs Diana Baker
Mrs Joanna Bowden

Year 13
Mr Stewart Burn
Mr Duncan Bird
Mrs Rachel Hinchliffe