The New Sixth Team

“I couldn’t have asked for more support, more helpful teachers, or a better working environment than the one at The New Sixth.”

Year 12 student

The New Sixth Team

Miss Lucy Butler
Head of Sixth Form and
Assistant Headteacher at St Gregory’s
butlerl@st-gregorys.org.uk


Mr B Ackland
Head of Year 12
acklandb@st-gregorys.org.uk


Miss A Bowman
Head of Year 13
bowmana@st-gregorys.org.uk


Mr Matt Robinson
Chaplain
robinsonm@st-gregorys.org.uk


Mrs K Nokes
Sixth Form Administrator
nokesk@st-gregorys.org.uk[/themify_col]


The Tutors

Year 12
Mr S Burn
burns@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr D Bird
bird@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs R Hinchliffe
hinchliffe@st-gregorys.org.uk

Year 13
Mr P Hayward
haywardp@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs D Baker
bakerd@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs J Bowden
bowdenj@st-gregorys.org.uk