The New Sixth Team

I couldn’t have asked for more support, more helpful teachers, or a better working environment than the one at The New Sixth.”

Year 12 student

The New Sixth Team

Miss Lucy Butler
Head of Sixth Form and
Assistant Headteacher at St Gregory’s
butlerl@st-gregorys.org.uk


Mr Ben Ackland
Head of Year 12
acklandb@st-gregorys.org.uk


Miss Abi Bowman
Head of Year 13
bowmana@st-gregorys.org.uk


Mr Matt Robinson
Chaplain
robinsonm@st-gregorys.org.uk


Mrs Kate Nokes
Sixth Form Administrator
nokesk@st-gregorys.org.uk


The Tutors

Year 12
Mr Peter Hayward
haywardp@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Diana Baker
bakerd@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Joanna Bowden
bowdenj@st-gregorys.org.uk

Year 13
Mr Stewart Burn
burnss@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mr Duncan Bird
birdd@st-gregorys.org.uk
Mrs Rachel Hinchliffe
hinchliffer@st-gregorys.org.uk